Star of the Jindo Dog Circus

 

I promise there will be a real entry soon.

2 Responses to “Star of the Jindo Dog Circus”


  1. 1 Mom September 4, 2008 at 11:10 pm

    I’m assuming that your first full week of class has been hectic. I hope that things are going better and that it’s not too rainy either. Take care on the bike. It’s great that you have a way to get around now. I’m sure it makes your life there easier.

  2. 2 Driftingfocus September 4, 2008 at 11:14 pm

    Haha. This is my second week of class actually. The students have continued to be horrific, sadly. They’re the same students I had before (the Korean school year starts in March, not Sept), but they are unhappy at having to be back in school, and are unhappy that I will not just simply play games.


Leave a Reply

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 52,463 hits

