Stuff.

So, uh, the Korean Air Force has been flying fighter jets in low passes over Jindo all morning.  It’s really loud, and more than a little unnerving.  For the first 3 months I was here, I never heard a plane – commercial or military, but in the last few weeks, I’ve been hearing fighter jets on a daily basis.  Korean Army, what are you up to?

My Chuseok vacation ends tomorrow, but I’m teaching at Jodo, which is my new favourite school, even though it’s a long (1.5 hour) commute.  Plus, when I get back in the evening, I will be moving back into my apartment, which I am so excited about.  I am glad to be getting out of the mold pit.

2 Responses to “Stuff.”


  1. 1 Christine September 16, 2008 at 2:28 am

    I really like your blog, but the mold pit– I’m so sorry. At least I have a pretty cool apartment.
    Let’s hope things don’t get too interesting.

  2. 2 Driftingfocus September 16, 2008 at 3:10 pm

    Where do I know you from? Refresh my memory.


Leave a Reply

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Photos

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 52,347 hits

