Back to Korea…

I have 3 days left on my vacation here in the states.  Man, it’s hard to go back to Korea.  I now see why folks advise against going home over the holidays.  On one hand, I have a significant other back at home, so it was sort of necessary for me to go home in the interests of the strength of the relationship (plus, you know, I missed the guy!), but on the other…man, it’s so tempting to just stay here.  Thankfully, I only have 3 months left, which shouldn’t be too bad.  It’ll go fast.

By the way – just reminding you guys – this blog is basically defunct at this point.  To see my new blog, go here.

2 Responses to “Back to Korea…”


  1. 1 Karen of morningjoy March 14, 2009 at 7:38 pm

    Is your new blog active? I wasn’t able to load it.

  2. 2 Driftingfocus March 14, 2009 at 10:43 pm

    It has been active for months, but you have chosen to try and visit on the day I’m moving hosting!


Leave a Reply

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Photos

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 52,282 hits

